NIBRT wins at the Pharma Industry Awards 2018

NIBRT are delighted to win Pharma Research Centre of the Year at this years 2018 Pharma Industry Awards. The NIBRT research team includes leading Principal Investigators, Jonathan Bones, Michael Butler, Colin Clarke, Niall Barron and Radka Fahy, performs world class, industry-aligned research in all areas of biopharmaceutical manufacturing with the overarching aim of delivering practical solutions for the biopharma industry.

The Pharma Industry Awards recognise and celebrate the most original and innovative individuals and companies that demonstrate excellence in the Irish Pharma sector. 

You can view all of the 2018 winners here.